N.MAHALINGAM AND COMPANY
 
BRANCHES
Coimbatore Coimbatore - Consumer Showroom
Coimbatore - Showroom Pollachi - Showroom
 
Head Office:
68, Dr.Nanjappa Road, Coimbatore - 641 018.
Tel     : 0422-2239800
Fax    : 0422-2239828
Email : coimbatore@nmandco.com
N.Mahalingam & Company,
68, Dr.Nanjappa Road, Coimbatore - 641 018.
Tel     : 0422-2239841, 2239811, 2239803
Fax    : 0422-2239828
Email : homeappliances@nmandco.com
 
Coimbatore - PVD Show Room Erode
Coimbatore - PVD Show Room Erode - Showroom
 
N.Mahalingam & Company
68, Dr.Nanjappa Road, Coimbatore - 641 018.
Tel      : 0422-2239802, 2239852
Fax     : 0422-2239828,
Email : forceonesales@nmandco.com
18 / 2, Perundurai Road, Thindal (Post),
Palayapalayam,
Erode - 636 009.
Tel      : 0424-2431939
Email : erode@nmandco.com
 
Salem Tirunelveli
Salem - Showroom Tirunelveli - Showroom
 
49/2 A, Thiruvagoundanur Bye Pass Road,
Near Railway Over Bridge West Service Road,
Salem – 636 005.
Email : salem@nmandco.com
10 / A - 1, Trivandrum High Road, Tirunelveli - 627 002.
Tel      : 0462-2502418, 2502419
Fax     : 2502420
Email : tirunelveli@nmandco.com
 
Pollachi Depot
Pollachi - Showroom Hosur - Showroom
 
102, Coimbatore Road,
Pollachi - 642 002.
Tel      : 04259-224096
Email : pollachi@nmandco.com
Force Motors Ltd Depot,
44, Palakkad Road,
South Ukkadam,
Coimbatore – 641 001.
 
Tirupur  
Tirupur - Showroom  
 
Office:
143/1, Padmavathipuram, Avinashi Road, Tirupur-641 603.
Tel      : 0421-2488827, 2481567
Fax     : 2481567
Email : tirupur@nmandco.com
Workshop :
SF.No.302/3, 15, Velampalayam Ring Road,
Tirupur - 641 652.
Tel      : 0421-2258000
Email : tirupur_workshop@nmandco.com
 
Petrol Pump Division  
 
Coimbatore
68, Dr.Nanjappa Road, Coimbatore - 641 018.
Tel      : 0422-2239800
Fax     : 0422-2239828
Email : pump@nmandco.com
Pollachi
102, Coimbatore Road,
Pollachi - 642 002.
Tel      : 04259-224096
Email : pollachi@nmandco.com
 
Udumalpet
224 - A, Palani Road, Udumalpet-641 126.
Tel  : 04252-223912
 
 
 
Copyrights © N.Mahalingam & Co., | Design : Allwea Technologies