Coimbatore

Coimbatore - Showroom

Head Office:
68, Dr.Nanjappa Road, Coimbatore – 641 018.
Tel     : 0422-2239800
Email : coimbatore@nmandco.com

 

Coimbatore – Consumer Showroom

Pollachi - Showroom

N.Mahalingam & Company,
68, Dr.Nanjappa Road, Coimbatore – 641 018.
Mobile no : 9894751233
Manager   : Mrs.Ambika
Email          : consumer@nmandco.com

 

Coimbatore – PVD Show Room

Coimbatore - PVD Show Room

N.Mahalingam & Company
68, Dr.Nanjappa Road, Coimbatore – 641 018.
Tel      : 0422-2239802, 2239852
Email : forceonesales@nmandco.com

 

Erode

Erode - Showroom

18 / 2, Perundurai Road, Thindal (Post),
Palayapalayam,
Erode – 636 009.
Tel      : 0424-2431939
Email : erode@nmandco.com

 

INDANE GAS UKKADAM

gas
Mobile no      : 9843884918
Manager        :Mr.Balu
Email              : indane@nmandco.com 

Tirupur

Tirupur - Showroom

 

Office

143/1, Padmavathipuram, Avinashi Road, Tirupur-641 603.
Tel      : 0421-2488827, 2481567
Email : tirupur@nmandco.com

 

Workshop

SF.No.302/3, 15, Velampalayam Ring Road,
Tirupur – 641 652.
Tel      : 0421-2258000
Email : tirupur_workshop@nmandco.com

 

Petrol Pump Divisions

 

Coimbatore

20160513_100147

68, Dr.Nanjappa Road, Coimbatore – 641 018.
Mobile no  : 9786195000
Manager  : Mr.Senthil
Email : pump@nmandco.com

 

Pollachi

pollachi-showroom

102, Coimbatore Road,Pollachi – 642 002.
Mobile no  : 9585509456
Manager  : Mr. Eshwaran
Email : pollachi_pump@nmandco.com

Udumalpet

DSC_7249
224 – A, Palani Road, Udumalpet-641 126.
Mobile no  : 9486412056
Manager  : Mr. Muthu Ramalingam
Email : nmudumalpet@gmail.com

ABT PETROL PUMP UKKADAM

pollachi-showroom
Mobile no  : 9842257588
Manager  : MR.G.Ravi
Email : abtpump@nmandco.com

Nav Mode

Layout

Boxed
Wide

Background Image

Color Skin